Niederlande / Netherlands
Lavendula
Simone Hoffmann
Westerstraat 45
NL - 1015 LV Amsterdam
Phone: +31 20 4209 140
Web: www.lavendula.nl
E-Mail: shop@lavendula.nl

Niederlande / Netherlands
Udea BV
Pater Van den Elsenstraat 4a
NL - 5462 GG Veghel
Phone: +31 413 256700
Web.: www.udea.nl
E-Mail: evhoeckel@udea.nl

Ungarn / Hungary
Harmadik Part Kft.
Andrea Perényi
Budapesti út 33.
HU-2040 Budaörs
Phone.: +36 17 97 33 49
Web: www.bionaturel.hu
E-Mail: info@harmadikpart.hu

Luxemburg / Luxembourg
Institut de Beauté BEAU
Monika Boguschewski
7, am Stronck
L-6915 Roodt-sur-Syre / Cité A.Millesch
Phone: +352 26332313
Web: www.beau.lu
E-Mail: monika@beau.lu

Großbritannien / United Kingdom
LIV Trading Limited
Att. Brendan Parson
Rush Farm
Stockwood Ethical Business Park
GB-B96 6SX Redditch, Worcestershire
Phone: +44 1386 792 622
Web: www.liv.co.uk
E-Mail: andrea@liv.co.uk

Japan
Omocha Bako Co. Ltd.
Chisako Suzuki
26 - 12 Denenchofu Minami
Ota-Ku/Tokyo 145, Japan
Phone: +81 33759 3150
Web: www.martinaorganicskincare.com
E-Mail: chisako.suzuki@omochabako.co.jp

Litauen / Lithuania
UAB "Sveiki Produktai"
Vilma Valkuniené
P.Luksio 32
LT-08222 Vilnius
Phone: +370 65944244
Web: www.sveikiproduktai.lt
E-Mail: vilma@sveikiproduktai.lt

Belgien / Belgium
MARMA
Natuurproducten
Esperantolaan 5 a
BE-3300 Tienen
Phone: +32 1663 2736
Web: www.marma.be
E-Mail: info@marma.be

Tschechische Republik / Czech Republic
Biooo OD Kotva
Michaela Kaplanova
Braunerova 2325/10
CZ-18000 Prague 8
Phone: +420 739 341 181
Web: www.biooo.cz
E-Mail: michaela.kaplanova@bioo.cz

Polen / Poland
GREEN LINE
Dariusz Kozikowski
ul. M. T. Falzmanna 19/8
PL-51-128 Wroclaw
Phone: +48 5121 44140
Web: www.greenline-sklep.pl
E-Mail: info@greenline-sklep.pl

Israel
NEWton Marketing & Import Agendy LTD
Mrs. Sara Damri
Business Development Department
Arlozorov 51 Street
Tel Aviv, 6264604
Phone: +9720775364631
Web.: www.drrnewtonagency.com
E-Mail: sarad@drnewtonagency.com